Puheenjohtaja,

Teerikangas Kristiina                   050-3748604                  kteerikangas@suomi24.fi

 

Kokkolan matkailuoppaat           Puhelin/ Telefon.        Sähköposti/ Epost.

                                          

Blomqvist Tytti                              050-3570921                   tytti.blomqvist@outlook.com

 

Isosalo Gun                                   040-7551957                gun.isosalo@gmail.com
                                                

Kanteh Anette                               040-8257651                   anetterasta@hotmail.com
                                  

Klemola Risto                                0400-993522                   klemola@pp.kpnet.fi

 

Korpijärvi Annikki                         040-7007990                   annikki.korpijarvi@anvianet.fi
                     

Kultala Eino                                   0400-638521                   eino.kultala@anvianet.fi
                              

Kultala Raili                                   0400-668589                   raili.kultala@anvianet.fi
                                                    

Maunumäki Elisa                           040-7516121                   elisa.maunumaki@anvianet.fi
                                   

Meriläinen Anneli                          040-7621270                   alma.hongell@gmail.com
                                                                                         

Plogman Gunlög                            0500-665397                    gunlog.plogman@edu.kokkola.fi
               

Rannanpää Kirsti                           050-3595480                    kirsti.rannanpaa@gmail.com
                                                

Seppänen Marja-Leena                 040-7774076                    marja-leena.seppanen@luukku.com

                   

Taarna Terho                                 0400-761343                    terho.taarna@kokkola.fi